Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      22nd Dec 2022 - 4th Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      First day of term for pupils - Monday 5th September 2022

      Staff Training Days:
      Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 2nd September 2022
      Wednesday 21st December 2022 (disaggregated)

      Occasional Day: Friday 25th November 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 31st Aug 2023
    • Further Information
      Staff Training Day: Friday 7th July 2023
      Friday 21st July 2023 (disaggregated)
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2023 - 3rd Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      First day of term for pupils - Tuesday 5th September 2023

      Staff Training Days:
      Friday 1st September 2023, Monday 4th September 2023

      Occasional Day: Friday 1st December 2023
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      19th Feb 2024 - 23rd Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2024 - 30th Aug 2024
    • Further Information
      Staff Training Days: Wednesday 3rd July 2024
      Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July 2024 (disaggregated)